Skip to content
News / November 10, 2015

2016 Aesthetic Dentistry Awards open to Ireland

by Guy Hiscott

Above photo: the 2015 Aesthetic Dentistry Awards winners celebrate their success

The UK’s most prestigious dental awards are opening entries to dentists and practices in Ireland.

The 2016 Aesthetic Dentistry Awards are judged by an expert independent panel consisting of some of the most renowned names in the dental and facial aesthetics sectors, chaired by Dr Chris Orr – one of the UK’s most well-respected aesthetic dentists.

Categories include Best Aesthetic Team and Best Aesthetic Practice, as well as clinically -based categories in orthodontics, restorative dentistry and bleaching.

CallingADA 2016 logo all facial aesthetic clinicians

The awards are also calling for facial aesthetics clinicians to enter, with separate categories available for these areas of expertise.

To enter, simply submit your entry on a USB stick and post it to us at the address below, or send via an online file sharing service such as Dropbox or Wetransfer to Entries must be received by 23 November 2015.

FMC, the company behind the Irish Dentistry Awards, is running the awards, so to find out more call the team on +44 (0)1923 851779 or visit

Postal address: Aesthetic Dentistry Awards 2016, 1 Hertford House, Farm Close, Shenley, Herts, England, WD7 9AB

ADA Sponsor strip 2016