Skip to content
News / January 14, 2011

Masters awarded to dental school staff

by Guy Hiscott

At University College Cork’s winter conferring ceremony, members of staff from the Dental School & Hospital were conferred with a Masters.

Ann O’Keeffe, Anne Holohan, Clare Murphy, Mary Harrington and Siobhan Shakeshaft all received a Masters in Teaching and Learning in Higher Education.